Skip to main content

SMS and MMS Gateway List

Carrier Mail-to-SMS gateway
AT&T number@mms.att.net
Verizon Wireless number@vzwpix.com
T-Mobile number@tmomail.net (MMS or SMS)
 
Airfire Mobile number@sms.airfiremobile.com
Alaska Communications number@msg.acsalaska.com
Alltel (Allied Wireless) number@mms.alltelwireless.com (MMS)
number@message.Alltel.com (SMS & MMS)
Ameritech number@paging.acswireless.com
Assurance Wireless number@vmobl.com
domestic-number@txt.att.net (SMS)
domestic-number@mms.att.net (MMS)
AT&T number@mmode.com
Formerly Cingular number@txt.att.net
number@cingularme.com
number@mobile.mycingular.com
number@page.att.net
number@sms.smartmessagingsuite.com
BellSouth number@bellsouth.cl
Bluegrass Cellular number@mms.myblueworks.com (MMS)
Boost Mobile number@myboostmobile.com (MMS)
Cellcom number@cellcom.quiktxt.com
Cellular South number@csouth1.com
Chariton Valley Wireless number@sms.cvalley.net
Chat Mobility number@mail.msgsender.com
Cincinnati Bell number@mms.gocbw.com (MMS)
Cingular (Postpaid) number@cingular.com
number@mobile.mycingular.com
Cleartalk number@sms.cleartalk.us
Consumer Cellular number@cingularme.com
Cricket number@sms.mycricket.com (SMS)
number@mms.mycricket.com (MMS)
C Spire Wireless number@cspire1.com
DTC number@sms.advantagecell.net
Edge Wireless number@sms.edgewireless.com
Element Mobile number@SMS.elementmobile.net
Esendex number@echoemail.net
General Communications Inc. number@mobile.gci.net
Golden State Cellular number@gscsms.com
Greatcall number@vtxt.com
Hawaiian Telcom Wireless number@hawaii.sprintpcs.com
Helio number@myhelio.com
Horizon Cellular  
I wireless (T-Mobile) number.iws@iwspcs.net
i-wireless (Sprint PCS) number@iwirelesshometext.com
Kajeet number@mobile.kajeet.net
LongLines number@text.longlines.com
MetroPCS number@mymetropcs.com
Nextech number@sms.ntwls.net
Page Plust Cellular (V MVNO) number@mypixmessages.com (MMS)
Pocket Wireless number@sms.pocket.com
Qwest Wireless number@qwestmp.com
Red Pocket Mobile number@txt.att.net (SMS)
number@mms.att.net (MMS)
Simple Mobile number@smtext.com
Southernlinc number@page.southernlinc.com (SMS)
South Central Communication number@rinasms.com (SMS)
Sprint number@messaging.sprintpcs.com (SMS)
number@pm.sprint.com (MMS)
Straight Talk number@vtext.com (SMS)
Solavei number@tmomail.net
Syringa Wireless number@rinasms.com
Teleflip number@teleflip.com
TracFone (prepaid) number@mmst5.tracfone.com
Unicel number@utext.com
US Cellular number@mail.uscc.net (SMS)
number@mms.uscc.net (MMS)
USA Mobility number@usamobility.net (SMS)
Verizon Wireless number@mms.alltel.net (MMS)
number@vtext.com (SMS)
Viaro number@viaerosms.com (SMS)
number@mmsviaero.com (MMS)
Virgin Mobile number@vxtras.com
Voyager Mobile number@text.voyagermobile.com
West Central Wireless number@sms.wcc.net
XIT Communications number@sms.xit.net

Last Update: 04.01.2020  

02.12.2020  Camera FAQ

Join our email list

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.