SMS and MMS Gateway List

CarrierMail-to-SMS gateway
AT&Tnumber@mms.att.net
Verizon Wirelessnumber@vzwpix.com
T-Mobilenumber@tmomail.net (MMS or SMS)
 
Airfire Mobilenumber@sms.airfiremobile.com
Alaska Communicationsnumber@msg.acsalaska.com
Alltel (Allied Wireless)number@mms.alltelwireless.com (MMS)
number@message.Alltel.com (SMS & MMS)
Ameritechnumber@paging.acswireless.com
Assurance Wirelessnumber@vmobl.com
domestic-number@txt.att.net (SMS)
domestic-number@mms.att.net (MMS)
AT&Tnumber@mmode.com
Formerly Cingularnumber@txt.att.net
number@cingularme.com
number@mobile.mycingular.com
number@page.att.net
number@sms.smartmessagingsuite.com
BellSouthnumber@bellsouth.cl
Bluegrass Cellularnumber@mms.myblueworks.com (MMS)
Boost Mobilenumber@myboostmobile.com (MMS)
Cellcomnumber@cellcom.quiktxt.com
Cellular Southnumber@csouth1.com
Chariton Valley Wirelessnumber@sms.cvalley.net
Chat Mobilitynumber@mail.msgsender.com
Cincinnati Bellnumber@mms.gocbw.com (MMS)
Cingular (Postpaid)number@cingular.com
number@mobile.mycingular.com
Cleartalknumber@sms.cleartalk.us
Consumer Cellularnumber@cingularme.com
Cricketnumber@sms.mycricket.com (SMS)
number@mms.mycricket.com (MMS)
C Spire Wirelessnumber@cspire1.com
DTCnumber@sms.advantagecell.net
Edge Wirelessnumber@sms.edgewireless.com
Element Mobilenumber@SMS.elementmobile.net
Esendexnumber@echoemail.net
General Communications Inc.number@mobile.gci.net
Golden State Cellularnumber@gscsms.com
Greatcallnumber@vtxt.com
Hawaiian Telcom Wirelessnumber@hawaii.sprintpcs.com
Helionumber@myhelio.com
Horizon Cellular 
I wireless (T-Mobile)number.iws@iwspcs.net
i-wireless (Sprint PCS)number@iwirelesshometext.com
Kajeetnumber@mobile.kajeet.net
LongLinesnumber@text.longlines.com
MetroPCSnumber@mymetropcs.com
Nextechnumber@sms.ntwls.net
Page Plust Cellular (V MVNO)number@mypixmessages.com (MMS)
Pocket Wirelessnumber@sms.pocket.com
Qwest Wirelessnumber@qwestmp.com
Red Pocket Mobilenumber@txt.att.net (SMS)
number@mms.att.net (MMS)
Simple Mobilenumber@smtext.com
Southernlincnumber@page.southernlinc.com (SMS)
South Central Communicationnumber@rinasms.com (SMS)
Sprintnumber@messaging.sprintpcs.com (SMS)
number@pm.sprint.com (MMS)
Straight Talknumber@vtext.com (SMS)
Solaveinumber@tmomail.net
Syringa Wirelessnumber@rinasms.com
Teleflipnumber@teleflip.com
TracFone (prepaid)number@mmst5.tracfone.com
Unicelnumber@utext.com
US Cellularnumber@mail.uscc.net (SMS)
number@mms.uscc.net (MMS)
USA Mobilitynumber@usamobility.net (SMS)
Verizon Wirelessnumber@mms.alltel.net (MMS)
number@vtext.com (SMS)
Viaronumber@viaerosms.com (SMS)
number@mmsviaero.com (MMS)
Virgin Mobilenumber@vxtras.com
Voyager Mobilenumber@text.voyagermobile.com
West Central Wirelessnumber@sms.wcc.net
XIT Communicationsnumber@sms.xit.net

Last Update: 04.01.2020  

02.12.2020  Camera FAQ

Join our email list

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.